Contact Info

Pen Centre Mall Administration Team
 

SPECIALTY LEASING & PARTNERSHIPS MANAGER

Daniela Vicino

T: 416.875.0581

E: dvicino@20vic.com

 

CENTRE MANAGER

John Bragagnolo

T: 905.704.4161

E: jbragagnolo@20vic.com

 

RETAIL MANAGER

Iavor Perduhov

T: 905.704.4170

E: iperduhov@20vic.com

 

MARKETING DIRECTOR

Helen Edwards

T: 905.704.4159

E: hedwards@20vic.com

 

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Terry Venus

T: 905.704.4179

E: tvenus@20vic.com

 

SECURITY MANAGER

Mike Reid

T: 905.704.4169

E: mreid@20vic.com

 

MARKETING COORDINATOR

Tina Dienesch

T: 905.704.4157

E: tdienesch@20vic.com

 

GUEST SERVICES SUPERVISOR

Wendy Tufts

T: 905.687.6622

E: wtufts@20vic.com

 

GUEST SERVICES

T: 905.687.6622

Toll Free: 1.800.582.8202

E: penguestservices@20vic.com

QUICK LINKS