Contact Info

Pen Centre Mall Administration Team
 

SPECIALTY LEASING & PARTNERSHIPS MANAGER

Daniela Vicino

T: 416.875.0581

E: daniela.vicino@cushwake.com

 

CENTRE MANAGER

John Bragagnolo

T: 905.704.4161

E: john.bragagnolo@cushwake.com

 

RETAIL MANAGER

Iavor Perduhov

T: 905.704.4170

E: iavor.perduhov@cushwake.com

 

MARKETING DIRECTOR

Helen Edwards

T: 905.704.4159

E: helen.edwards@cushwake.com

 

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Terry Venus

T: 905.704.4179

E: terry.venus@cushwake.com

 

SECURITY MANAGER

Mike Reid

T: 905.704.4169

E: mike.reid@cushwake.com

 

MARKETING COORDINATOR

Tina Dienesch

T: 905.704.4157

E: tina.dienesch@cushwake.com

 

GUEST SERVICES SUPERVISOR

Wendy Tufts

T: 905.687.6622

E: wendy.tufts@cushwake.com

 

GUEST SERVICES

T: 905.687.6622

Toll Free: 1.800.582.8202

E: pen.guestservices@cushwake.com

QUICK LINKS